I’m A Celebrity Now

Hey folks! It’s almost Carnival and a weekend of fete is upon my beautiful island of Dominica. In the spirit of bacchanal, I have been avoiding every single task I have, including a test I have tomorrow. Cue the tears.

You know how when you’re lurking you find yourself on that person’s brother’s girlfriend’s cousin’s uncle’s coworker’s page? Well the same thing just happened to me but in the blogging universe. I stumbled on what is known as The Blogmopolitan Quiz. So I’m just gonna leave what I did here and you can download it for yourself and try it out!

Leave a Reply

