Christmas, New Years, Year Long Resolutions

Hello everyone! Wow can’t believe the year is ending. This year has been such a learning experience for me personally. A lot has happened and although the downsides may have outweighed the good things, the good things surely were amazing!

In 2014, I plan on fulfilling all those pesky unwritten goals and I’m determined to live, not just exist. I’m so happy I started this blog and I can’t wait to see where it goes from here. So I hope you continue to join me on this journey.

Christmas has come and gone, New Years is here. So grab a jar and everyday for the next 365 days write down something good that happened during each day, and at the end of the year take them all out and see how wonderful your year was.

Make 2014 a good year. Happy New Years. Live it to the fullest and don’t be afraid to dream a little bigger darlings.

Leave a Reply

