Hello World

Why hello there future readers of this blog. My name is Wynante (why-naunt/nant), but you can call me Wynie(why-nee/knee) and I have decided to (re)create this blog to showcase well…things, life, things.

Hopefully with the investment of a HD camera I will be able to post lots of pretty pictures of my island, daily happenings, outfits of the day and lots more. I also hope to have this in conjunction with my upcoming youtube channel (which has absolutely no videos yet because face).

So join me as I see what this turns into.


Leave a Reply

